Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Where to Buy

shepherdess-collage.jpg

Find our Shepherdess Skincare products in these fine retail locations:

 The Knitting Place, Port Washington, NY http://www.theknittingplaceny.com/
 
The Knitting Cove & Yarn Shop, Port Jefferson, NY http://www.theknittingcove.com/
 
The Polished Coconut, Miami, FL http://www.polishedcoconut.com/
 
Twist Yarn Shoppe, Niantic, CT  https://www.twistyarnshoppe.com/
 
Goodale Farms, Riverhead, NY https://www.goodalefarms.com/
 
The Knitted Purl, Oyster Bay, NY http://www.knittedpurl.com/
 
Southampton History Museum https://www.southamptonhistory.org/
 
Craftworks, Northboro MA.  www.craftworkscoop.com
 
 
Fibre Space, Alexandria, VA https://fibrespace.com/
 
Share The Harvest Farm, East Hampton NY https://www.sharetheharvestfarm.org/
 
Sylvester Manor Educational Farm, Shelter Island, NY https://www.sylvestermanor.org/